Gibson Truck World Sales Staff



Truck Specialists

Denis Burns
General Sales Manager
Hire Date: 7/5/1999
Email: denis@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Denis Burns
Sales Manager
Hire Date: 7/5/1999
Email: denis@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Mike Kallergis
Sales Manager
407-321-0660
Hire Date: 1/25/1999
Email: mikek@gibsontruckworld.com

Mike Kallergis
Sales Manager
407-321-0660
Hire Date: 1/25/1999
Email: mikek@gibsontruckworld.com

Chris Gosselin
Sales Manager
cgosselin@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Chris Gosselin
Sales Manager
cgosselin@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Hector Colon
Finance Manager
Hire Date: 1/8/2009
hector@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Hector Colon
Finance Manager
Hire Date: 1/8/2009
hector@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ernie Boyd
Finance
Hire Date: 3/19/2013
eboyd@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ernie Boyd
Finance
Hire Date: 3/19/2013
eboyd@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Leo Hooks
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 5/28/2008
leonard.hooks@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Leo Hooks
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 5/28/2008
leonard.hooks@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-844-1371

Adam Weichel
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/13/2007
adam.weichel@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Adam Weichel
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/13/2007
adam.weichel@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-461-5920

Jacob Markle
Truck Specialist
jacob.markle@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Jacob Markle
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/28/2009
jacob.markle@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ricky Norris
Truck Specialist
rnorris@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ricky Norris
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 8/20/2012
rnorris@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Scott Coumbe 
Hire Date: 7/8/2013
Truck Specialist
scoumbe@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Scott Coumbe
Hire Date: 7/8/2013
Truck Specialist
scoumbe@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Jose Diaz
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jose Diaz
Hire Date: 9/30/2013
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

James Ryan
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

James Ryan
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Preston Blackwell
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Preston Blackwell
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Clinton Spurlin
Truck Specialist
407-595-9055

Clinton Spurlin
Truck Specialist
407-595-9055

Blaine Major
New Sales Manager
Hire Date:  July 2015

Blaine Major
New Sales Manager
Hire Date: July 2015

Brad White
Hire Date:  February 2010
Truck Buyer
brad@kinggtw.com
386-216-6365

Brad White
Hire Date: February 2010
Truck Buyer
brad@kinggtw.com
386-216-6365



Marketing

Tim McNutt 
Videographer
timm@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Tim McNutt
Videographer
timm@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Jeremy Ducharme 
Photographer
407-321-0660

Jeremy Ducharme
Photographer
407-321-0660

Photo Gallery Creator by VisualLightBox.com v3.0