Gibson Truck World Sales Staff



Truck Specialists

Denis Burns
General Sales Manager
Hire Date: 7/5/1999
Email: denis@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Denis Burns
Sales Manager
Hire Date: 7/5/1999
Email: denis@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Mike Kallergis
Sales Manager
407-321-0660
Hire Date: 1/25/1999
Email: mikek@gibsontruckworld.com

Mike Kallergis
Sales Manager
407-321-0660
Hire Date: 1/25/1999
Email: mikek@gibsontruckworld.com

Chris Gosselin
Sales Manager
Hire Date: 4/19/14
Email: Chrisg@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 276

Chris Gosselin
Sales Manager
Hire Date: 4/19/14
Email: Chrisg@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 276

Blaine Major
New Sales Manager
Email: Blaine@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 231

Blaine Major
New Sales Manager
Email: Blaine@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 231

Hector Colon
Finance Manager
Hire Date: 1/8/2009
hector@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Hector Colon
Finance Manager
Hire Date: 1/8/2009
hector@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ernie Boyd
Finance
Hire Date: 3/19/2013
eboyd@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ernie Boyd
Finance
Hire Date: 3/19/2013
eboyd@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Leo Hooks
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 5/28/2008
leonard.hooks@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Leo Hooks
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 5/28/2008
leonard.hooks@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-844-1371

Adam Weichel
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/13/2007
adam.weichel@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Adam Weichel
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/13/2007
adam.weichel@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-461-5920

Jacob Markle
Truck Specialist
jacob.markle@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Jacob Markle
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/28/2009
jacob.markle@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ricky Norris
Truck Specialist
rnorris@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ricky Norris
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 8/20/2012
rnorris@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Scott Coumbe 
Hire Date: 7/8/2013
Truck Specialist
scoumbe@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Scott Coumbe
Hire Date: 7/8/2013
Truck Specialist
scoumbe@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

James Ryan
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 6/2/14
Email: Jryan@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

James Ryan
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 6/2/14
Email: Jryan@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Troy Wallrich
Truck Specialist
Email: Twallrich@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-529-7250

Troy Wallrich
Truck Specialist
Email: Twallrich@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-529-7250

Brad White
Hire Date:  February 2010
Truck Buyer
brad@kinggtw.com
386-216-6365

Brad White
Hire Date: February 2010
Truck Buyer
brad@kinggtw.com
386-216-6365

Joe Light
Truck Specialist
Email: Jlight@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Joe Light
Truck Specialist
Email: Jlight@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Timothy Lide
Truck Specialist
Email: Tlide@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 321-240-7221

Timothy Lide
Truck Specialist
Tlide@gibsontruckworld.com
Email: Tlide@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 321-240-7221

Eddie Dacunha
Truck Specialist 
Email: Edacunha@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Eddie Dacunha
Truck Specialist
Email: Edacunha@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660



Accounting

Jennifer Alfaro
Accounting Clerk
Hire Date: 3/9/09
Email: Jennifer@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 256

Jennifer Alfaro
Accounting Clerk
Hire Date: 3/9/09
Email: Jennifer@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 256

Kelli Burns
Human Resources 
Hire Date: 1/24/04
Email: Kellib@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 257

Kelli Burns
Human Resources
Hire Date: 1/24/04
Email: Kellib@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 257

Kim Robinette
Controller 
Hire Date: 3/17/97 
Email: Kim@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 260

Kim Robinette
Controller
Hire Date: 3/17/97
Email: Kim@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 260

Stephanie Brandon
Accounting 
Hire Date: 8/9/03
Email: Stephanie@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 259

Stephanie Brandon
Accounting
Hire Date: 8/9/03
Email: Stephanie@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 259

Chris Woodall
Accounting
Hire Date: 9/29/04
Chris@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 255

Chris Woodall
Accounting
Hire Date: 10/29/04
Chris@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 255



Marketing

Karoline Leon
Marketing
Hire Date: 4/4/14
Email: Karoline@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 230

Karoline Leon
Marketing
Hire Date: 4/4/14
Email: Karoline@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660 Ext 230

Tim McNutt 
Videographer
Hire Date: 8/24/11
Email: Timm@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Tim McNutt
Videographer
Hire Date: 8/24/11
Email: Timm@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Jeremy Ducharme 
Photographer
Hire Date: 12/7/09
407-321-0660

Jeremy Ducharme
Photographer
Hire Date: 12/7/09
407-321-0660

Photo Gallery Creator by VisualLightBox.com v3.0