Gibson Truck World Sales Staff



Truck Specialists

Denis Burns
General Sales Manager
Hire Date: 7/5/1999
Email: denis@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Denis Burns
Sales Manager
Hire Date: 7/5/1999
Email: denis@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Mike Kallergis
Sales Manager
407-321-0660
Hire Date: 1/25/1999
Email: mikek@gibsontruckworld.com

Mike Kallergis
Sales Manager
407-321-0660
Hire Date: 1/25/1999
Email: mikek@gibsontruckworld.com

Chris Gosselin
Sales Manager
cgosselin@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Chris Gosselin
Sales Manager
cgosselin@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Hector Colon
Finance Manager
Hire Date: 1/8/2009
hector@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Hector Colon
Finance Manager
Hire Date: 1/8/2009
hector@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ernie Boyd
Finance
Hire Date: 3/19/2013
eboyd@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ernie Boyd
Finance
Hire Date: 3/19/2013
eboyd@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Leo Hooks
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 5/28/2008
leonard.hooks@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Leo Hooks
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 5/28/2008
leonard.hooks@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-844-1371

Adam Weichel
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/13/2007
adam.weichel@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Adam Weichel
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/13/2007
adam.weichel@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-461-5920

Jacob Markle
Truck Specialist
jacob.markle@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Jacob Markle
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 12/28/2009
jacob.markle@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Joe Goff
Truck Specialist
joe.goff@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Joe Goff
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 6/14/2011
joe.goff@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ricky Norris
Truck Specialist
rnorris@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ricky Norris
Truck Specialist
Hire Date: 8/20/2012
rnorris@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Scott Coumbe 
Hire Date: 7/8/2013
Truck Specialist
scoumbe@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Scott Coumbe
Hire Date: 7/8/2013
Truck Specialist
scoumbe@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

(Jay) Hector Hernandez

Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

(Jay) Hector Hernandez
Hire Date: 11/4/2013
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jose Diaz
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jose Diaz
Hire Date: 9/30/2013
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

James Ryan
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

James Ryan
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jonathan English
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jonathan English
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660



Marketing

Shelly Graybill 
Hire Date: 5/19/2010
Marketing Manager
swhite@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Shelly Graybill
Hire Date: 5/19/2010
Marketing Manager
swhite@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Shay Thomas
Marketing Assistant

Shay Thomas
Marketing Assistant

Tim 
Videographer
timm@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Tim
Videographer
timm@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Jeremy Ducharme 
Photographer
407-321-0660

Jeremy Ducharme
Photographer
407-321-0660

Photo Gallery Creator by VisualLightBox.com v3.0