Gibson Truck World Sales Staff



Truck Specialists

Mike Kallergis
Sales Manager
407-321-0660
Email: mikek@gibsontruckworld.com

Mike Kallergis
Sales Manager
407-321-0660
Email: mikek@gibsontruckworld.com

Chris Gosselin
Sales Manager
cgosselin@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Chris Gosselin
Sales Manager
cgosselin@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Hector Colon
Finance Manager
hector@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Hector Colon
Finance Manager
hector@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ernie Boyd
Finance
eboyd@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ernie Boyd
Finance
eboyd@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Leo Hooks
Truck Specialist
leonard.hooks@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Leo Hooks
Truck Specialist
leonard.hooks@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-844-1371

Adam Weichel
Truck Specialist
adam.weichel@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Adam Weichel
Truck Specialist
adam.weichel@gibsontruckworld.com
Cell: 407-461-5920

Jacob Markle
Truck Specialist
jacob.markle@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Jacob Markle
Truck Specialist
jacob.markle@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Joe Goff
Truck Specialist
joe.goff@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Joe Goff
Truck Specialist
joe.goff@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ricky Norris
Truck Specialist
rnorris@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Ricky Norris
Truck Specialist
rnorris@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Richard Fitzsimons 
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Richard Fitzsimons
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Scott Coumbe 
Truck Specialist
scoumbe@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

Scott Coumbe
Truck Specialist
scoumbe@gibsontruckworld.com
407-321-0660

(Jay) Hector Hernandez
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

(Jay) Hector Hernandez
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jose Diaz
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jose Diaz
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

James Ryan
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

James Ryan
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jonathan English
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660

Jonathan English
Truck Specialist
407-321-0660



Marketing

Shelly Graybill 
Marketing Manager
swhite@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Shelly Graybill
Marketing Manager
swhite@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Shay Thomas
Marketing Assistant

Shay Thomas
Marketing Assistant

Tim 
Videographer
timm@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Tim
Videographer
timm@kinggtw.com
407-321-0660

Jeremy Ducharme 
Photographer
407-321-0660

Jeremy Ducharme
Photographer
407-321-0660

Photo Gallery Creator by VisualLightBox.com v3.0